Mailing Address

Middleton & District Minor Hockey

PO Box 1393

Middleton, NS

B0S 1P0

Here is the list of the 2018/2019 executive!

If you are interested in volunteering or would like a little more info please use the 'Contact Us' form below. 

President - Amanda Ransier 

Vice President - Cindy Teal

Secretary - Dawn Ransier

Treasurer - Karie-Ann Saltzman

Registrar Dawn Ransier

Fundraising Coordinator - Jennifer Hoogerwerf

Ice Coordinator - Albert Johnson

Coach Coordinator - Maryanne Wagstaff

Equipment Manager -  Craig Estey

Tournament Coordinator - Kevin Corbett 

Contact Us