Head Coach - Steve Wagstaff

Assistant Coach - Glen Melanson

Assistant Coach - Doug Armstrong

Team Manager - Maryanne Wagstaff


Practice Times: Tuesdays, 7:35 pm - 8:50 pm

Game Time: Sundays, 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm

Game Schedule
Sat Oct 20 – Acadia @ Kentville @ 11 am EXHIBITION 
Sun Oct 21 – West Hants @ home EXHIBITION 

Sun Oct 28 - South Shore @ LCLC @ 9:30 am 
Sun Oct 28 – Yarmouth home 

Sat Nov 3 – DEVELOPMENT WEEKEND
Sun Nov 4 – DEVELOPMENT WEEKEND

Sun Nov 11 – Digby/Clare home EXHIBITION

Sun Nov 18 – South Shore @ home EXHIBITION

Sat Dec 1 – Yarmouth @ Mariner Center @ 11:00 pm
Sun Dec 2 – Digby/Clare home

Fri Dec 7 – Greenwood @ Greenwood @ 8:05 pm
Sun Dec 9 – West Hants home

Sun Dec 16 – West Hants @ Windsor @ 2:10 pm

Sun Dec 23 – South Shore home

Sun Dec 30 - Digby @ Clare @ 1:10 pm

Sat Jan 5 – Acadia @ Kentville @ 11 am
Sun Jan 6 (no home ice time)

Sat Jan 12 – Digby/Clare @ Digby @ 12:10 EXHIBITION 
Sun Jan 13 – Greenwood home

Sun Jan 20 – Digby/Clare @ home

Sun Jan 27 – Acadia home

Sat Feb 2 – HOME TOURNAMENT
Sun Feb 3 – HOME TOURNAMENT

Sun Feb 10 - West Hants @ Windsor @ 2:10 EXHIBITION 

LAST LEAGUE DAY - Sun Feb 10

PLAYOFFS START FEB 11

Sat Feb 16
Sun Feb 17 (no home ice time)

Sat Feb 23
Sun Feb 24 –  South Shore home EXHIBITION (will likely be cancelled for a playoff game)

FEB 27 – PLAYOFFS END

Sat Mar 2 - Day of Champions
Sun Mar 3 - Day of Champions

Sun Mar 10 – Acadia home EXHIBITION 

Sat Mar 16
Sun Mar 17

Middleton Mustangs

Bantam C

Tournament - Feb 2-3, 2019

Cost - $800*

* If registered & paid by Dec.31. Any team registering after Dec.31, the fee will increase by $50. 
Max of 8 teams, $100 deposit required to hold teams spot.
 

Print application form here.

* Games will only be scheduled for Friday night if absolutely necessary. 

  • guaranteed to play 3 games and championship game
  • 1st, 2nd, 3rd place medals
  • MVP awards for every game
  • all players names included in tournament brochure 
  • hospitality room provided
  • canteen on site

Mark your calendar:

Dec 11 - deadline to have the GRAND IN YOUR HAND tickets in

Dec 25 - RINK CLOSED 

Jan 1 - RINK CLOSED

March 28-31 - SEDMHA